Convention Team

Convention Team Members

After 30 years, the convention has become NAAAP’s marquee event.  A very dedicated group of all volunteers oversee the planning of the programs, speakers, sponsors and exhibitors, entertainment, and overall user experience each year.  If you have a question for any of our key team members or would like to join us in a small or large role, please contact

Cyndy Yu-Robinson
National Convention Director, National Chief Programs Officer
Elizabeth Nguyen
National Convention Event Planner
Michael Valdez
National Chief Business Development Officer
Farzana Nayani
National Convention ERG Summit Manager
Jessica Boling
Recruitment Expo Manager
Li-Xing Chang
NAAAP Director of Online Experience
Fabian De Rozario
National President & CEO
Judy Lao
National Convention Program Manager
Thai Nguyen
National Convention Webmaster
Marynka Rojas
Program Book Manager
Audrey Salick
Administrative Assisant, Digital Assets Manager
Johnny Tang
National Account Manager
Miranda Wong
National Chief Marketing Officer
Tim Wong
National Convention Registration Manager